December 2023

 

Date Event
2023-12-01 (Fri) Choice School Application Deadline [Netcong Elementary School]
School Picture Retakes [Netcong Elementary School] — 8:00 am - 9:00 am
2023-12-04 (Mon) Trimester 1 Ends [Netcong Elementary School]
Basketball vs. Stanhope - AWAY [Netcong Elementary School] — 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2023-12-05 (Tue) Trimester 2 Opens [Netcong Elementary School]
PTA Holiday Shop [Netcong Elementary School] — 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
2023-12-06 (Wed) PTA Holiday Fair [Netcong Elementary School] — 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Committees [Netcong Elementary School] — 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2023-12-07 (Thu) PTA Holiday Fair [Netcong Elementary School] — 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
2023-12-11 (Mon) Basketball vs. Stanhope - AWAY [Netcong Elementary School] — 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2023-12-12 (Tue) Trimester 1 Report Cards Online [Netcong Elementary School]
Basketball-AWAY-North Warren [Netcong Elementary School] — 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
NEF Meeting [Netcong Elementary School] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
BOE Mtg. [Netcong Elementary School] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2023-12-13 (Wed) PTA Fundraiser at Byram McDonalds [Netcong Elementary School] — 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2023-12-14 (Thu) Holiday Concert [Netcong Elementary School] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2023-12-18 (Mon) Basketball vs. Stanhope - AWAY [Netcong Elementary School] — 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Basketball-HOME-vs Stanhope [Netcong Elementary School] — 3:45 pm - 6:45 pm
2023-12-22 (Fri) Spirit Day-Holiday Wear [Netcong Elementary School]
Early Dismissal/Spirit Day-Holiday Wear [Netcong Elementary School]
2023-12-25 (Mon) Winter Recess-School Closed [Netcong Elementary School]
Basketball vs. Stanhope - AWAY [Netcong Elementary School] — 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2023-12-26 (Tue) Winter Recess-School Closed [Netcong Elementary School]
2023-12-27 (Wed) Winter Recess-School Closed [Netcong Elementary School]
2023-12-28 (Thu) Winter Recess-School Closed [Netcong Elementary School]
2023-12-29 (Fri) Winter Recess-School Closed [Netcong Elementary School]
2023-12-30 (Sat) Winter Recess-School Closed [Netcong Elementary School]
2023-12-31 (Sun) Winter Recess-School Closed [Netcong Elementary School]