•  

    MAIN OFFICE ADMINISTRATION:

    Mrs. Kathleen Walsh

    Principal/Acting Superintendent

    973-347-0020 x218

    kwalsh@netcongschool.org

    Mr. Mark Fasciana

    Assistant Principal

    973-347-0020 x211

    mfasciana@netcongschool.org

    Mrs. Virginia Van Tassel

    District Secretary

    973-347-0020 x220

    gvantassel@netcongschool.org

    Mrs. Kelley Dilley

    School Secretary

    973-347-0020 x212

    kdilley@netcongschool.org

    BUSINESS OFFICE:

    Mr. James Olobardi

    Interim Business Administrator

    973-347-0020 x215

    jolobardi@netcongschool.org

     Mrs. Jennifer Kerr

    Administrative Assistant to the Business Administrator 

    973-347-0020 x210

    jkerr@netcongschool.org

    Ms. Kylie McGlew

    Administrative Assistant to the Business Administrator 

    973-347-0020 x210

    kmcglew@netcongschool.org

    CHILD STUDY TEAM:

    Mrs. Amy Henry

    CST Coordinator/LDTC

    973-347-0020 x214

    ahenry@netcongschool.org

    Mrs. Jamie Anastasio

    School Psychologist

    973-347-0020 x214

    janastasio@netcongschool.org

    Mrs. Amy DelTurco

    Occupational Therapist

    Voicemail: 268

    adelturco@netcongschool.org

    Ms. Danielle Painter

    Speech Pathologist

    Voicemail: 287

    dpainter@netcongschool.org

    Mrs. Kimberly Lappe

    Physical Therapist

    Voicemail: N/A

    klappe@netcongschool.org

    ELEMENTARY SCHOOL FACULTY:

    Mrs. Cienwen DiRenzo

    Pre-K and PSD 

    Voicemail: 288

    cdirenzo@netcongschool.org

    Mrs. Suzanne DeKleine

    Kindergarten

    Voicemail: 267

    sdekleine@netcongschool.org

    Ms. Hayley Vicedomini

    Kindergarten

    Voicemail: 269

    hvicedomini@netcongschool.org

    Mrs. Marlene Baccaro

    Grade 1

    Voicemail: 223

    mbaccaro@netcongschool.org

    Mr. Robert DeKleine

    Grade 1

    Voicemail: 266

    rdekleine@netcongschool.org

    Ms. Marilynn Garcia

    Grade 2

    Voicemail: 281

    mgarcia@netcongschool.org

    Mrs. Meganne Secola

    Grade 2

    Voicemail: 280

    msecola@netcongschool.org

    Mrs. Jacqueline Cinotti

    Grade 3

    Voicemail: 263

    jcinotti@netcongschool.org

    Ms. Bonnie Lisk

    Grade 4

    Voicemail: 284

    blisk@netcongschool.org

    Mrs. Dina O'Hagan

    Grade 4

    Voicemail: 282

    dohagan@netcongschool.org

    Mrs. Kim Arbolino

    Grade 5 

    Voicemail: 264

    karbolino@netcongschool.org

    Mrs. Tana Ferris

    Grade 5

    Voicemail: 272

    tferris@netcongschool.org

     MIDDLE SCHOOL FACULTY:

    Ms. Nicole Esposito

    Science

    Voicemail: 283

    nesposito@netcongschool.org

    Mr. Thomas Salerno

    Social Studies

    Voicemail: 286

    tsalerno@netcongschool.org

    Mrs. Mary Frances Koch

    Math

    Voicemail: 275

    mkoch@netcongschool.org

    Mr. Darrell Sandrue

    English Language Arts

    Voicemail: 290

    dsandrue@netcongschool.org

    SPECIAL AREA TEACERS:

    Ms. Caitlyn Scrimo

    Music/Gifted & Talented

    Voicemail: 274

    cscrimo@netcongschool.org

    Mr. Shawn Cryan

    Health/Physical Education

    Voicemail: 270

    scryan@netcongschool.org

    Mrs. Francine Torsiello

    Art/Gifted & Talented

    Voicemail: 265

    ftorsiello@netcongschool.org

    Mr. Julio Picallo

    Spanish/ESL

    Voicemail: 260

    jpicallo@netcongschool.org

    Mrs. Gina Szarejko

    Computers/Technologist

    Voicemail: 222

    gszarejko@netcongschool.org

    MANDATED PROGRAMS:

    Mrs. Lauren Sebring

    Mandated Programs

    Voicemail: 277

     lsebring@netcongschool.org

    Mrs. Ann Marie Evans

    Mandated Programs

    Voicemail: 278

    aevans@netcongschool.org

    Ms. Phyllis Konyak

    Mandated Programs

    Voicemail: 261

    pkonyak@netcongschool.org

    Ms. Christine Longo

    Mandated Programs

    Voicemail: 271

    clongo@netcongschool.org

    Mrs. Melissa Patten

    Mandated Programs

    Voicemail: 363

    mpatten@netcongschool.org

     HEALTH OFFICE: 

    Mrs. Jane Morin

    School Nurse

    973-347-0020 x216

    jmorin@netcongschool.org

     EDUCATION SUPPORT PERSONNEL:

    Laurie Glennon

    lglennon@netcongschool.org

    Melissa Sylvester

    msylvester@netcongschool.org

    Linda Tuorinsky                        

    ltuorinsky@netcongschool.org

    Diana Yaeger

    DianaYaeger@netcongschool.org

    Phyllis Nemeth

    pnemeth@netcongschool.org

    Genine Laurie

    glaurie@netcongschool.org

    Christine McClaughry

    cmcclaughry@netcongschool.org

    Tonia Nardone

    tnardone@netcongschool.org

    Laura Kiely 

    lkiely@netcongschool.org