Translate

Netcong Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2024 Feb 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Thursday

2

February 2 Friday

Netcong Elementary School

Wear Red Day-Heart Disease Awareness

Friday, February 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

February 3 Saturday

4

February 4 Sunday

5

February 5 Monday

Netcong Elementary School

PK & Kindergarten Registration Online

Monday, February 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Netcong Elementary School

PK & Kindergarten Registration Online

Monday, February 5 @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

February 6 Tuesday

Netcong Elementary School

PK & Kindergarten Registration Online

Tuesday, February 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

February 7 Wednesday

Netcong Elementary School

100th Day of School (Tentative)

Wednesday, February 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Netcong Elementary School

PK & Kindergarten Registration Online

Wednesday, February 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Netcong Elementary School

PTA Meeting

Wednesday, February 7 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

February 8 Thursday

Netcong Elementary School

PK & Kindergarten Registration Online

Thursday, February 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

February 9 Friday

Netcong Elementary School

PK & Kindergarten Registration Online

Friday, February 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Saturday

Netcong Elementary School

PK & Kindergarten Registration Online

Saturday, February 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

February 11 Sunday

Netcong Elementary School

PK & Kindergarten Registration Online

Sunday, February 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

February 12 Monday

Netcong Elementary School

PK & Kindergarten Registration Online

Monday, February 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

February 13 Tuesday

Netcong Elementary School

PK & Kindergarten Registration Online

Tuesday, February 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Netcong Elementary School

NEF Meeting-Borough Hall

Tuesday, February 13 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Netcong Elementary School

All School Concert - LVR

Tuesday, February 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

February 14 Wednesday

Netcong Elementary School

Spirit Day -Valentine's-Wear Red

Wednesday, February 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Netcong Elementary School

PK & Kindergarten Registration Online

Wednesday, February 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

February 15 Thursday

Netcong Elementary School

PK & Kindergarten Registration Online

Thursday, February 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Friday

Netcong Elementary School

PK & Kindergarten Registration Online

Friday, February 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

February 17 Saturday

Netcong Elementary School

PK & Kindergarten Registration Online

Saturday, February 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

February 18 Sunday

Netcong Elementary School

PK & Kindergarten Registration Online

Sunday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

February 19 Monday

Netcong Elementary School

PK & Kindergarten Registration Online

Monday, February 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Netcong Elementary School

President's Day-District Closed

Monday, February 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

February 20 Tuesday

Netcong Elementary School

PK & Kindergarten Registration Online

Tuesday, February 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

February 21 Wednesday

Netcong Elementary School

PK & Kindergarten Registration Online

Wednesday, February 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

February 22 Thursday

Netcong Elementary School

PK & Kindergarten Registration Online

Thursday, February 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

February 23 Friday

Netcong Elementary School

PK & Kindergarten Registration Online

Friday, February 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

February 24 Saturday

Netcong Elementary School

PK & Kindergarten Registration Online

Saturday, February 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

February 25 Sunday

Netcong Elementary School

PK & Kindergarten Registration Online

Sunday, February 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

February 26 Monday

Netcong Elementary School

PK & Kindergarten Registration Online

Monday, February 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

February 27 Tuesday

Netcong Elementary School

PK & Kindergarten Registration Online

Tuesday, February 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

February 28 Wednesday

Netcong Elementary School

PK & Kindergarten Registration Online

Wednesday, February 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Netcong Elementary School

BOE Meeting

Wednesday, February 28 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

February 29 Thursday

Netcong Elementary School

PK & Kindergarten Registration Online

Thursday, February 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Netcong Elementary School

PK & Kindergarten Registration Online

Thursday, February 29 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.