Translate

Netcong Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2023 Oct 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Sunday

2

October 2 Monday

Netcong Elementary School

Week of Respect

Monday, October 2 - October 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

October 3 Tuesday

4

October 4 Wednesday

5

October 5 Thursday

6

October 6 Friday

7

October 7 Saturday

8

October 8 Sunday

9

October 9 Monday

Netcong Elementary School

School Closed for Students

Monday, October 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

October 10 Tuesday

Netcong Elementary School

Future Patriots Day

Tuesday, October 10 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Netcong Elementary School

NEF Meeting

Tuesday, October 10 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

October 11 Wednesday

Netcong Elementary School

BOE Committee Meetings

Wednesday, October 11 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Netcong Elementary School

PTA Meeting

Wednesday, October 11 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

October 12 Thursday

Netcong Elementary School

PTA Meeting

Thursday, October 12 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Friday

14

October 14 Saturday

15

October 15 Sunday

16

October 16 Monday

Netcong Elementary School

School Violence Awareness Week

Monday, October 16 - October 20 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Netcong Elementary School

Fire Prevention Visit

Monday, October 16 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

17

October 17 Tuesday

Netcong Elementary School

Trimester 1 Progress Reports

Tuesday, October 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Netcong Elementary School

BOE Mtg.

Tuesday, October 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

October 18 Wednesday

19

October 19 Thursday

20

October 20 Friday

Netcong Elementary School

PTA Harvest Festival

Friday, October 20 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Saturday

22

October 22 Sunday

23

October 23 Monday

Netcong Elementary School

Red Ribbon Week

Monday, October 23 - October 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

October 24 Tuesday

25

October 25 Wednesday

26

October 26 Thursday

27

October 27 Friday

28

October 28 Saturday

29

October 29 Sunday

Netcong Elementary School

Red Ribbon Week

Monday, October 23 - October 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

October 30 Monday

31

October 31 Tuesday

Netcong Elementary School

Halloween Parade & Celebration

Tuesday, October 31 @ 2:15 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.