Translate

Netcong Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2023 Nov 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Wednesday

2

November 2 Thursday

3

November 3 Friday

4

November 4 Saturday

5

November 5 Sunday

Netcong Elementary School

Daylight Savings Time Ends

Sunday, November 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

November 6 Monday

Netcong Elementary School

Basketball vs. Stanhope - AWAY

Monday, November 6 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

November 7 Tuesday

Netcong Elementary School

Ski Club Meeting

Tuesday, November 7 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

November 8 Wednesday

Netcong Elementary School

Committees

Wednesday, November 8 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Netcong Elementary School

PTA Meeting

Wednesday, November 8 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

November 9 Thursday

Netcong Elementary School

NJEA Convention-School Closed

Thursday, November 9 - November 10 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

November 10 Friday

11

November 11 Saturday

12

November 12 Sunday

13

November 13 Monday

Netcong Elementary School

Basketball vs. Stanhope - AWAY

Monday, November 13 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

November 14 Tuesday

Netcong Elementary School

PTA Book Fair

Tuesday, November 14 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Netcong Elementary School

NEF Meeting

Tuesday, November 14 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Netcong Elementary School

BOE Mtg.

Tuesday, November 14 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

November 15 Wednesday

Netcong Elementary School

PTA Book Fair

Wednesday, November 15 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

November 16 Thursday

Netcong Elementary School

Early Dismissal

Thursday, November 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Netcong Elementary School

PTA Book Fair

Thursday, November 16 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Netcong Elementary School

Parent Conferences

Thursday, November 16 @ 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Netcong Elementary School

PTA Book Fair

Thursday, November 16 @ 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Netcong Elementary School

Parent Conferences

Thursday, November 16 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Netcong Elementary School

PTA Book Fair

Thursday, November 16 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
17

November 17 Friday

Netcong Elementary School

Early Dismissal

Friday, November 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

November 18 Saturday

19

November 19 Sunday

20

November 20 Monday

Netcong Elementary School

Basketball vs. Stanhope - AWAY

Monday, November 20 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

November 21 Tuesday

22

November 22 Wednesday

Netcong Elementary School

Early Dismissal

Wednesday, November 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

November 23 Thursday

Netcong Elementary School

Thanksgiving-School Closed

Thursday, November 23 - November 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Friday

25

November 25 Saturday

26

November 26 Sunday

27

November 27 Monday

Netcong Elementary School

Basketball vs. Stanhope - AWAY

Monday, November 27 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

November 28 Tuesday

29

November 29 Wednesday

30

November 30 Thursday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.