Translate

Netcong Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2023 Dec 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Friday

Netcong Elementary School

Choice School Application Deadline

Friday, December 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Netcong Elementary School

School Picture Retakes

Friday, December 1 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Saturday

3

December 3 Sunday

4

December 4 Monday

Netcong Elementary School

Trimester 1 Ends

Monday, December 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Netcong Elementary School

Basketball vs. Stanhope - AWAY

Monday, December 4 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

December 5 Tuesday

Netcong Elementary School

Trimester 2 Opens

Tuesday, December 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Netcong Elementary School

PTA Holiday Shop

Tuesday, December 5 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

December 6 Wednesday

Netcong Elementary School

PTA Holiday Fair

Wednesday, December 6 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Netcong Elementary School

Committees

Wednesday, December 6 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Thursday

Netcong Elementary School

PTA Holiday Fair

Thursday, December 7 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Friday

9

December 9 Saturday

10

December 10 Sunday

11

December 11 Monday

Netcong Elementary School

Basketball vs. Stanhope - AWAY

Monday, December 11 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

December 12 Tuesday

Netcong Elementary School

Trimester 1 Report Cards Online

Tuesday, December 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Netcong Elementary School

Basketball-AWAY-North Warren

Tuesday, December 12 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Netcong Elementary School

NEF Meeting

Tuesday, December 12 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Netcong Elementary School

BOE Mtg.

Tuesday, December 12 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

December 13 Wednesday

Netcong Elementary School

PTA Fundraiser at Byram McDonalds

Wednesday, December 13 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

December 14 Thursday

Netcong Elementary School

Holiday Concert

Thursday, December 14 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Friday

16

December 16 Saturday

17

December 17 Sunday

18

December 18 Monday

Netcong Elementary School

Basketball vs. Stanhope - AWAY

Monday, December 18 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Netcong Elementary School

Basketball-HOME-vs Stanhope

Monday, December 18 @ 3:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

December 19 Tuesday

20

December 20 Wednesday

21

December 21 Thursday

22

December 22 Friday

Netcong Elementary School

Spirit Day-Holiday Wear

Friday, December 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Netcong Elementary School

Early Dismissal/Spirit Day-Holiday Wear

Friday, December 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

December 23 Saturday

24

December 24 Sunday

25

December 25 Monday

Netcong Elementary School

Winter Recess-School Closed

Monday, December 25 - January 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Netcong Elementary School

Basketball vs. Stanhope - AWAY

Monday, December 25 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

December 26 Tuesday

27

December 27 Wednesday

28

December 28 Thursday

29

December 29 Friday

30

December 30 Saturday

31

December 31 Sunday

Netcong Elementary School

Winter Recess-School Closed

Monday, December 25 - January 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.